What Happens If I Want To Cancel My Bonus Chimp Subscription?

You are free to cancel and close your account at any time and you will not be billed again.

If you do not cancel during your 14 day trial you will be automatically charged $19.95 then $19.95 for each 30 days you remain a active member. 

Your free image and bonus PDFs hosting links will end upon cancellation of your subscription but you can continue using all the bonuses you have paid for and downloaded during your time as a member (using your own file hosting).